2018 BTC Road Ambassadors

BTC is pleased to announce that the selection for the new Road Team Ambassadors is now complete. The new team will consist of the following drivers.

Dennis Richardson – Memphis, TN Terminal

Walter Meade – Dravosburg, PA Terminal

Joshua Guthrie  – Birmingham, AL Terminal

Bryan Jones  – Houston, TX Terminal

Bill Wise –  Arkansas – HOME Fleet

Brian Howerton –  Virginia – Pride of the Fleet – Trainer

Tory Curtis  – Louisiana – Pride of the Fleet

Torrey Irby  – Arkansas – HOME Fleet

 These drivers were selected by the managers of the company because we, as a team, feel that they all embody the attitude, drive, and an all in all spirit of what we would like for all of our drivers to strive to become.  This new team is going to be a group of mentors – teachers if you will – recruiters.